Do you know where you are going with your life?

You should know, most importantly you have to be a good person or your life could derail. The derailment would be bad or negative karma.

6 Responses to Do you know where you are going with your life?

  1. Yes I know where I am going and I take each day as a step. :)

  2. Cada_Maxi says:

    I know and I am getting there, I want to have a baby.

  3. Bardi says:

    Yes I am going to heaven after a long life with my husband and future kids.

  4. Troy says:

    I have no future left, I messed it up with drugs NOW IM GOING TO REHAB! GOVERNMENT STYLE!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. MOSTLY UNCOMPARED says:

    I like your psyche and mean writing, I am going to hell for being a sh*t head.

  6. Parents_Love says:

    I have so much bad kama, I am a giant freak!!!!!!!!!!! I am a zombie in life.

Leave a comment